Contact Us

Academic & Research Affairs

George Stancel, PhD
Executive Vice President for Academic & Research Affairs
(713) 500-3082  
George.M.Stancel@uth.tmc.edu

Terrie Schade-Lugo, Sr. Executive Assistant to Dr. Stancel
(713) 500-3062 
Teresa.SchadeLugo@uth.tmc.edu

Eric Solberg, MA
Associate Vice President for Academic & Research Affairs
(713) 500-3596 Eric.J.Solberg@uth.tmc.edu

Deanne M. Hernandez, MPA
Director, Operations 
(713) 500-3192 
Deanne.M.Hernandez@uth.tmc.edu 

Martha (Kathy) Rodgers, BS
Assistant Director for Academic Affairs
(713) 500-3065 Kathy.Rodgers@uth.tmc.edu


Research 

Bob Emery, DrPH
Vice President, Safety, Health, Environment, & Risk Management (SHERM)
(713) 500-8100  Robert.J.Emery@uth.tmc.edu

Brad Goodwin, DVM
Executive Director, Center for Laboratory Animal Medicine & Care (CLAMC)

(713) 500-7542  Bradford.S.Goodwin@uth.tmc.edu

Sujatha Sridhar, MBBS
Executive Director Research Compliance, Education, and Support Services
(713) 500-3622 Sujatha.Sridhar@uth.tmc.edu


Academic Affairs

Robert Jenkins, MBA
Registrar

(713) 500-3334 Robert.Jenkins@uth.tmc.edu