Post Award

News

Cayuse 424 Webinars in June

Published May 29, 2013 by OSP


The Customer Support Team will be hosting a few 30-minute webinars in June. Click the links below to register.

 

Getting Started with Cayuse 424

Monday, June 10th @ 9:30 AM Pacific Time (12:30 PM Eastern Time): https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/468077994

Monday, June 17th @ 1:00 PM Pacific Time (4:00 PM Eastern Time): https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/725215906

 

Developing, Importing, Exporting and Managing Subcontracts in Cayuse 424

Tuesday, June 11th @ 9:30 AM Pacific Time (12:30 PM Eastern Time): https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/374568530

Tuesday, June 18th @ 1:00 PM Pacific Time (4:00 PM Eastern Time): https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/527917602

 

Detailed Budgeting in Cayuse 424

Wednesday, June 12th @ 9:30 AM Pacific Time (12:30 PM Eastern Time): https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/756886538

Wednesday, June 19th @ 1:00 PM Pacific Time (4:00 PM Eastern Time): https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/859706402

 

The webinars include a long distance number, but it is not necessary to dial in if you have speakers connected to your computer. You will be unable to talk with attendees during these presentations, so we encourage you to listen through your computer.