Post Award

Contact Us

Main Contact:
Phone: 713-500-4940
Fax: 713-500-4939
Email: paf@uth.tmc.edu
Address: UTHealth Post-Award Finance
7000 Fannin St., Suite 902
Houston, TX 77030
Post Award Directors
Jodi Ogden Associate Vice President, Sponsored Projects Administration 500-3999
Victoria Briscoe Assistant Director, Post Award Finance 500-4927
Ronnie Perez Assistant Director, Post Award Finance 500-4937

Staff MemberPhoneEmail
Heather Cody 500-4936 Heather.Cody@uth.tmc.edu
Keith Kaptchinskie 500-4935 Keith.A.Kaptchinskie@uth.tmc.edu
Karla Lewis 500-4926 Karla.S.Lewis@uth.tmc.edu
Dimetra Wise 500-4934 Dimetra.D.Wise@uth.tmc.edu
Paul 'Keith' Comfort 500-4928 Paul.Comfort@uth.tmc.edu
Santos Perez 500-4932 Santos.Perez@uth.tmc.edu
Dean Sampson 500-4933 Dean.Sampson@uth.tmc.edu
Mary Shepherd 500-4931 Mary.Shepherd@uth.tmc.edu
John West 500-3061 John.S.West@uth.tmc.edu