GSBS logo
 
Degrees of Discovery logo
 
 

2012-2013 GSA OFFICERS

GSA Officers 2012

VICE PRESIDENT

Adam Yock
Radiation Physics
MDACC, Unit 94
Adam.D.Yock@uth.tmc.edu

 

PRESIDENT

William (Tre’) O’Brien
Biochemistry & 
Molecular Biology
MSB Room 6.200
713.500.6031
William.G.Obrien@uth.tmc.edu

 

SECRETARY

Patty Dimarco-Duarte
Biochemistry &
Molecular Biology
MDACC, Unit 1010
Patty.R.Dimarco@uth.tmc.edu

  

 Contact these students for more information about GSBS:

Program Affiliation
Student Name
E-mail
Biochemistry & Molecular Biology

Rita Sirrieh
Tre O'Brien

Rita.E.Sirrieh@uth.tmc.edu
William.G.OBrien@uth.tmc.edu

Biomathematics & Biostatistics Jacy Crosby
Anthony San Lucas

Jacy.R.Crosby@uth.tmc.edu
SanLucas@gmail.com

Cancer Biology Kristen M. Holmes kmholmes@mdanderson.org
Cell & Regulatory Biology

Sumaiyah Rehman

Sumaiyah.K.Rehman@uth.tmc.edu
Experimental Therapeutics Thuy Vu
Maitri Shah

Thuy.T.Vu@uth.tmc.edu
Maitri.Y.Shah@uth.tmc.edu

Genes and Development Le Huang
William Munoz

LHuang3@mdanderson.org
wmunoz@mdanderson.org

Genetic Counseling Ann Simmons Ann.E.Simmons@uth.tmc.edu
Human & Molecular Genetics

Jacquelyn Reuther
Jennifer D. Churchill

JReuther@mdanderson.org
Jennifer.D.Churchill@uth.tmc.edu

Immunology Kalyan Nallaparaju
Jessica Ann Chacon

KNallaparaju@mdanderson.org
jhernand@mdanderson.org

 MD/PhD Nick Parchim
Thuy Le

Nicholas.F.Parchim@uth.tmc.edu
Thanh.Thuy.T.Le@uth.tmc.edu

Medical Physics Austin Faught

AMFaught@mdanderson.org

Microbiology & Molecular Genetics Katie McCallum
Jennifer Abrams

Katie.C.McCallum@uth.tmc.edu
Jennifer.Abrams@uth.tmc.edu

Molecular Carcinogenesis Matt Yousefzadeh
Alexsandra Espejo

MJYousefzadeh@mdanderson.org
abespejo@mdanderson.org

Neuroscience Madeline Burgoyne
Brittany Parker 
Madeline.M.Burgoyne@uth.tmc.edu
Brittany.C.Parker@uth.tmc.edu