GSBS logo
Degrees of Discovery logo

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee consists of the Dean, the Faculty President and Vice-President, the Chairpersons of standing committees, the Graduate Student Association President, and three at-large representatives from among the GSBS Faculty who will be appointed to staggered terms of three years each by the GSBS Membership Committee.  In addition, the Faculty President and chairs of the Academic Standards, Admissions, Curriculum and Membership Committees serve as ex officio voting members of the Committee in the year following their appointments. The Faculty Vice-President is the chair of the Executive Committee. 

Responsibilities of the Executive Committee include:

Members for the 2012-13 academic year:


The Committee meets at least five times per year in room BSRB S3.8003 at 2:00 p.m. Meeting dates for 2012-13:

October 18, 2012
January 17, 2013
March 28, 2013
June 20, 2013
August 15, 2013