Procurement Services

Procurement Teams

Administration

Main Phone:   713-500-4700
Fax:                  713-500-4710
Right Fax:       713-383-3722 (Vendor Code Request Only)

NameTitleAddressTelephoneEmail
Dixon, Michael Administrative Assistant I OCB 1.160 713-500-8182 michael.dixon@uth.tmc.edu
Hill-Thompson, Lori Administrative Service Officer II OCB 1.160 713-500-4715 lori.a.hill@uth.tmc.edu
Langston, Stephanie Administrative Assistant III OCB 1.160 713-500-4709 stephanie.langston@uth.tmc.edu
Rawson, Danny Director of Purchasing OCB 1.160 713-500-4861 richard.rawson@uth.tmc.edu
Scypion, Judy Senior Support Specialist OCB 1.160 713-500-8192 judy.scypion@uth.tmc.edu
Yount, Kittie Administrative Assistant III OCB 1.160 713-500-8130 kittie.m.yount@uth.tmc.edu

 

  

Accounts Payable & Disbursements

 Main Phone :   713-500-4700 - Accounts Payable
 Fax:                   713-500-8051 - Accounts Payable

Main Phone:     713-500-4966 - Disbursements
Fax:                    713-500-0341 - Disbursements

NameTitleAddressTelephoneEmail
DeClouette, Gwendolyn Senior Support Specialist UCT 902 713-500-4957 gwendolyn.a.declouette@uth.tmc.edu
Hill Butler, Pamela Manager, Accounts Payable and Disbursements OCB 1.160 713-500-8059 pamela.h.butler@uth.tmc.edu
Lim, Cece Accounting Clerk Leader UCT 902 713-500-4959 cecilia.lim@uth.tmc.edu
Nguyen, My Senior Support Specialist OCB 1.160 713-500-4708 my.t.nguyen@uth.tmc.edu
Phillips-Veals, Leslie Senior Support Specialist UCT 902 713-500-4960 leslie.phillips-veals@uth.tmc.edu
Richmond, Cynthia Administrative Assistant I OCB 1.160 713-500-4707 cynthia.a.richmond@uth.tmc.edu
Ruiz, Janie Senior Support Specialist OCB 1.160 713-500-4718 janie.c.ruiz@uth.tmc.edu
Spates, Lakeitha Senior Support Specialist OCB 1.160 713-500-8131 lakeitha.g.spates@uth.tmc.edu
Ward, Lisa Senior Support Specialist UCT 902 713-500-4977 lisa.ward@uth.tmc.edu

 

 

Buycard

Main Phone:   713-500-4700
Fax:                  713-500-4710

NameTitleAddressTelephoneEmail
Dixon, Michael Administrative Assistant I OCB 1.160 713-500-8182 michael.dixon@uth.tmc.edu
Hill-Thompson, Lori Administrative Services Officer II OCB 1.160 713-500-4715 lori.a.hill@uth.tmc.edu
Rawson, Danny Director of Purchasing OCB 1.160 713-500-4861 richard.rawson@uth.tmc.edu

 

 

HUB & Small Business Program

Main Phone:    713-500-4700
Fax:                   713-500-4710

NameTitleAddressTelephoneEmail
McGowan, Shaun Manager, HUB and Small Business Programs OCB 1.160 713-500-4862 shaun.a.mcgowan@uth.tmc.edu

 

 

Purchasing

Main Phone:    713-500-4700 - Central Procurement
Fax:                   713-500-4710 - Central Procurement
procurementservices@uth.tmc.edu

Main Phone:   713-486-5907 - Medical School Procurement
Fax:                  713-500-0568 - Medical School Procurement
msb_procurement@uth.tmc.edu

NameTitleAddressTelephoneEmail
Anderson, Jennifer Lead Buyer I UPB 833 713-486-6116 jennifer.r.anderson@uth.tmc.edu
Bobino, Chris Buyer I UPB 833 713-486-6481 naomi.c.bobino@uth.tmc.edu
Canty, Marie Senior Buyer OCB 1.160 713-500-4716 marie.s.canty@uth.tmc.edu
Cueto, Cleo Buyer I UPB 833 713-486-6145 cleo.b.cueto@uth.tmc.edu
Dockery, Marlyn Lead Buyer I UPB 833 713-486-6477 marlyn.p.dockery@uth.tmc.edu
Hill, Brent Buyer I UPB 833 713-486-6478 brent.hill@uth.tmc.edu
Gonzales, Kimberly Buyer I UPB 833 713-486-6483 kimberly.g.gonzales@uth.tmc.edu
Lander, Laura Contract Manager OCB 1.160 713-500-8056 laura.lander@uth.tmc.edu
Le, Michael Contract Manager UPB 833 713-486-6146 michael.d.le@uth.tmc.edu
Milmo, Linda Buyer I UPB 833 713-486-6117 linda.l.milmo@uth.tmc.edu
Mitchell, Jacqueline Buyer I UPB 833 713-486-6149 jacqueline.m.mitchell@uth.tmc.edu
Momon, Shannon Buyer I UPB 833 713-486-5203 shannon.d.momon@uth.tmc.edu
Ochoa, Michael Contracts Administrator OCB 1.160 713-500-4713 michael.ochoa@uth.tmc.edu
Pesina, Nancy Lead Buyer I UPB 833 713-486-6092 nancy.pesina@uth.tmc.edu
Rawson, Danny Director of Purchasing OCB 1.160 713-500-4861 richard.rawson@uth.tmc.edu
Rodriguez, Angela Buyer II OCB 1.160 713-500-8145 angela.y.rodriguez@uth.tmc.edu
Rodriguez, Ismael Buyer II OCB 1.160 713-500-8058 ismael.rodriguez@uth.tmc.edu
Summers, Katie Buyer II OCB 1.160 713-500-8132 katie.summers@uth.tmc.edu
Thornton, Chevonne Buyer I UPB 833 713-486-6484 chevonne.e.thornton@uth.tmc.edu
Wilson, LaChandra Buyer II OCB 1.160 713-500-8164 lachandra.wilson@uth.tmc.edu
Wu, Cindy Buyer I UPB 833 713-486-5857 qi.wu@uth.tmc.edu

 

 

Shipping & Receiving

Main Phone:    713-500-5953
Fax:                   713-500-5962

NameTitleAddressTelephoneEmail
Bibb, James Shipping and Receiving Clerk III MSB-B234 713-500-5953 james.bibb@uth.tmc.edu
Carlin, Arby Receiving Supervisor SRB-Dock 713-5002406 arby.J.Carlin@uth.tmc.edu
Gibbs, Reginald Stores/Shipping and Receiving Clerk II SRB-Dock 713-500-2406 reginald.Gibbs@uth.tmc.edu
Johnson, Travis Shipping and Receiving Clerk III MSB-B500 713-500-5953 travis.l.johnson@uth.tmc.edu
Le, Michael Manager, Shipping and Receiving UPB 833 713-486-6146 michael.d.le@uth.tmc.edu
Lee, Robert Shipping and Receiving Clerk III MSB-B500 713-500-5937 robert.e.lee@uth.tmc.edu
Navarro, Rick Receiving Supervisor MSB-B234 713-500-5954 enrique.navarro@uth.tmc.edu